What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

Are there any hidden costs, or setup fees?

No, there are no hidden costs or fees associated with having a hosting account with our services.

Will I have unlimited access to update my pages?

You have unlimited access via FTP or FrontPage 24-hours a day. As such, you can create and...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. It's your site (you're paying us to...